Events


The following events are scheduled for February 1, 2016 through March 31, 2016.   Please contact us at 800-913-7587 or via email at info@zequent.com for more information.

4/7/16

Automated Potential Delay Identification

TIME: 2:00p EST/1:00p CST/11:00a PST

The first key to improving customer service is automating the process of identifying potential order delays.
In this 30 minute on-line webinar we'll discuss the concept of potential order delays, the identification process, the data required and the results.
Attendance is by invitation only

CONTACT NAME - Roy Luce @ 800-913-7587


3/14/16

Continual Order Status Monitoring

TIME: 2:00p EST/1:00p CST/11:00a PST

The second key to improving customer service is continual customer order status monitoring.
The focus of this 30 minute on-line webinar is on the data required, the tools used, the actions likely to be required and the benefits of the process.
Attendance is by invitation only

CONTACT NAME - Roy Luce @ 800-913-7587


3/21/16

Production Meetings - Why a Problem Resolution orientation works best

TIME: 2:00p EST/1:00p CST/11:00a PST

Over the past 20 years we've participated in thousands of production meetings.  Invariably those meetings with a problem resolution orientation are shorter and more productive.
In this 30 minute on-line webinar we'll share our views on why the problem resolution approach works so well and how this orientation results in fewer meetings overall.
Attendance is by invitation only

CONTACT NAMERoy Luce @ 800-913-7587


3/28/16

Closing the Feedback Loop

TIME: 2:00p EST/1:00p CST/11:00a PST

The fourth key to improving customer service is the implementation of a formal feedback loop.
The focus of this 30 minute on-line webinar is on the loop's horizon, ownership and implementation techniques.
Attendance is by invitation only.

CONTACT NAME - Roy Luce @ 800-913-7587